Skip to content

peek a boo .. welcome to my new location

January 14, 2011

i always adore the juxtaposition of modern and softness.  concrete + flowers. YES! not to mention the interesting peek a book effect of this oh so interesting wall.

this is a peek a boo day + the change over to christinaloucks.com from anora grey has been made. thank you for your patience as i made the change over of sites. welcome to the other side!

this is my new home. formerly anora grey, but as i evolved, i decided i needed  to house my work under my name. i am working to have all the anora grey links re-routed to this space but am also trying to learn how to change my old existing links over from anora grey, so if you have any insight, i would greatly appreciate it. my name graphics are temporary at the moment + cannot wait to have my name designed, but one thing at at time, right?

as for the name, some of you know me as christina loucks ahumada – well that is me, with my married name that i love as well. in deciding which name to use since the three were just too long, i decided that my maiden one (now my middle name) is the one i had for 31 years + is the one that gave me all the parts that made me me. while my married name has created many other amazing parts to me, even my amazingly supportive husband finds my maiden name intriguing since that is who he fell in love with. so there you go  – i am sure you will see me referenced by both names, so now we are clear as to why :0)

thank you so much for helping me through my transition + evoloution. i am so grateful for you.


photo gratitude: ready made

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2011 11:07 pm

    Your new home is so personalized – I love it, Christina! Thanks for the blogroll love. Have a wonderful weekend!

    Like

  2. January 15, 2011 7:09 am

    Sounds like a great idea, Christina! Can’t wait for more personalised posts :)

    Like

    • January 15, 2011 7:26 am

      thank you chanee + will. so honored you had a read. happy weekend to you!

      Like

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention peek a boo .. welcome to my new blog « christina loucks -- Topsy.com
  2. evolution « christina loucks

Leave a Reply

