Skip to content

silhouette art

January 17, 2013

silhouette

as part of my commitment to myself to have framed personalized pieces of art hung in my home, i had these silhouettes made of myself + mila. there is nothing like a mother daughter silhouette in my opinion. i worked with simply put to have these made. they are a wonderful paperiere company here in atlanta, but she designs invitations galore both custom and for tiny prints.  i simply love all the different creative processes out there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

