Skip to content

happy heart day.

February 14, 2013

hearts

i had this lovely little set of hearts designed for me to print + hang on my wall.  i love the organic + modern simplicity away from just the average heart you tend to see everywhere. happy heart day to each + every one of you. my heart has never been as full as it is + all thanks goes to my little lady, mila. (also known as squoosh + lady loo).. my little lady who spends her day smiling, giggling, crawling, tirelessly exploring without a spec of frustration + full of eager, silent determination. i am truly blessed to have her as my little 24 hour buddy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

