Skip to content

a moment in my home.

March 18, 2013

IMG_8519

i wanted to share a little moment of my home, today. i found the white dishes at a flea market. they have a gold rim + one gold edged leaf inside on the design. the grey retro pieces were my grandmothers. she has them (well, i do now) in all different colors. they were in a box i go through often to relive some fun memories + to look at the great design. i decided to hand these two pieces in this little collage on the wall. i just love how it looks. it is in a little alcove near my dining table.  i just love the dainty, retro + unexpected touch it adds. and memories to-boot.

photo by amber fouts

2 Comments leave one →
  1. museconfuse permalink
    March 18, 2013 12:15 pm

    I love the dishes you found from the fleamarket. So pretty. It’s always so cool to find something wonderful at the fleamarket

    Like

Leave a comment